Seducing The Pen Book Tour: The Drew Smith Series by Norwood Holland

Repost from @crownholdersinc:

The Drew Smith Series by Norwood Holland: Legal/Crime Thrillers.

The Drew Smith Series features a trial attorney managing a successful solo practice who finds himself enmeshed in complicated relationships and cases. 

About the Author

Norwood Holland is a freelance writer, lawyer, and author of the Drew Smith legal thriller series based on the capers of an urban trial attorney. He is a graduate of Howard University School of Law with a bachelor’s degree in English from Fisk University where he studied under the renowned Harlem Renaissance author Arna Bontemps. 

Holland favors D.C.’s local color in his fiction He has served in several government agencies including the National Labor Relations Board and a number of Washington’s top national law firms. In the mid 90s Holland began freelancing for the local media. Some of his credits include The Writer Magazine, the Examiner, and Black Literature Magazine.

10 years in the making the 4 volume Drew Smith series launched with the publication of Sleepless Nights, where the practicing attorney/bon vivant Drew Smith keeps it real both at work and play. Minus One is the series prequel. The 3rd volume Snakehead to issuue in 2014.

He blogs at promoting independent authors among other things, and currently sits of the Board serving as Treasurer for the MidAtlantic Book Publishers Association.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s